Governing Body

SL. Name Designation
1. Sri Dipak Chakraborty | Former Chairman, Chakdaha Municipality President, GB
2. Dr. Swagata DasMohanta | Principal Secretary, GB
3. Smt. Ratna Ghosh (Kar) | Minister-in-Charge, Micro Small and Medium Enterprises and Textiles, Govt. of West Bengali, Member of Legislative Assembly, Chakdaha Assembly Constituency Government Nominee
4. Prof. Ashis Kumar Panigrahi | Professor, Deptt. of Zoology, University of Kalyani University Nominee
5. Dr. Madhuban Datta | Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology, Nabadwip Vidyasagar College University Nominee
6. Dr. Paritosh Biswas | Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry Teachers’ Representative
7. Sri Sarbajit Paul | Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Teachers’ Representative
8. Sri Ranjan Karmakar | Librarian Teachers’ Representative
9. Vacant Teachers’ Representative
10. Vacant Non-Teaching Representative
11. Sri Pallab Kumar Basu | Lab. Attendant in Chemistry Non-Teaching Representative
12. Vacant Students' Representative

Teachers' Council

All Full Time Teachers, Librarians, Contractual and Part Time teachers
Quick Contact
Rabindra Nagar, Chakdaha, Nadia
West Bengal, PIN - 741222
 03473 - 242268    +91 8967300985
Copyright © Chakdah College
Developed by: RAY InfoSystems