Logo Logo Logo

Covid-19 Cell:


We are pleased to announce that as per the advisory issued by the UGC (No. F.1-1/2020(UGC-TF-COVID-19-Advisory, Dated 26th May, 2020), a Covid-19 Grievance Cell has been constituted with the following Members to fight against this Corona Virus issues and also to vigil and sort out all the Covid related matters.

  1. Dr. Swagata Das Mohanta, Principal, Chakdaha College, Chairman
  2. Dr. Bimalendu Biswas, Controller of Examinations, K.U. or his nominee
  3. S.D.O., Kalyani or his nominee
  4. Dr. Amit Chakraborty, Eminent Psychologist
  5. Dr. Arun Kumar Nandi, Associate Professor, Department of Economics
  6. Prof. Madhumita Das, Associate Professor, Department of English
  7. Dr. Paritosh Biswas, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
  8. Dr. Sarbajit Paul, Associate Professor, Department of Commerce
  9. Sri Sumanta Kumar Das, Librarian
  10. Sri Susanta Ghosh, NSS Officer
  11. Sri Narendra Kumar Sarkar, Head Clerk and Cashier
  12. Sri Tufan Banerjee, Non-Teaching Staff

E-mail: covid19@chakdahacollege.ac.in

Our Location